Board & Staff

Trusted Mentors Staff

  • Executive Director: Jeri Warner
  • Mentor Match Director: Craig Neef
  • Mentor Match Manager:

Trusted Mentors Board of Directors

  • Meg Christensen, Bingham-McHale (Board Chair/President)
  • Greg Andrews Indianapolis Business Journal (Vice Chair)
  • Charles Cantrell, ExactTarget (Secretary)
  • Chris Kothe, Somerset CPA’s (Treasurer)
  • Brian Williams, NCAA
  • Andrew Holloway, Lutheran Child and Family Services
  • Paris Walker, AFSCME
  • Suzanne Bradbury, mentor, Carrier Corporation
  • Carolyn Mosby, IMSDC
  • Joe Nierman, Westpoint Financial Group
  • Chris Herzog, mentor, United Health Group
  • Andrew Crecelius, mentor, INHP

Trusted Mentors is actively recruiting new board members interested in assisting a new program experiencing strong growth. Each Board Member commits to assisting Trusted Mentors achieve its community and financial needs.

Trusted Mentors receives funding from:


  • Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust,
  • Indianapolis Foundation, a fund of the Central Indiana Community Foundation
  • Hoover Foundation
  • Formation Roofing and Sheet Metal Inc
  • Midwest Computer Accessories
  • St Monica’s Catholic Church
  • Kiwanis International, Perry Township and Downtown Clubs
  • Haddad Family Foundation
  • Indiana-Kentucky UCC
  • St Barnabus
  • City of Indianaplis/HUD
  • City of Indianapolis Crime Prevention Grant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *