Stay connected with Trusted Mentors.
About Us



Trusted Mentors Staff

  • Executive Director/Founder: Jeri Warner
  • Mentor Match Manager for Successful Re-entry: Ed Witulski
  • Administrative Associate: Carolyn Wyatt

Trusted Mentors Board of Directors

  • Ms. Melissa Weseli, Hyatt Place (President)
  • Mr. Joe Nierman, CSI Financial (past Chair)
  • Kristina Moorhead, PhRMA (Vice President)
  • Mr. Mike Petry, (Treasurer)
  • Mr. Charles Cantrell, (Secretary)
  • Dr. Janet Hock
  • Ms. Vitian Robinson , Vitian’s Upholstery
  • Ms. Brenda McIntyre, Protective Insurance Company
  • Ms. Allison Allen, Katz, Sapper & Miller